People

It’s all about great service.

It’s one thing to say it, but it is a completely different challenge to actually execute on great service. We are focused on getting every detail right here at CondoCare. In order to provide this great service, it requires that we have an incredibly strong team. When asked how we choose our team members, the answer is simple: We look for hard working, self-starters with a great overall attitude toward life. With a company full of people like this and a combination of strong company culture and thorough employee training, we enable our team to deliver an exceptional customer experience.

 

Current Job Openings

Ryan Anderson
Ryan Anderson
  • Job: Owner
  • Hobbies: Music, creating anything, reading novels
  • Favorite Tool: Biscuite joiner
  • Favorite Smell: Campfire
Sean Hughes
Sean Hughes
  • sean@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: President
  • Hobbies: Family adventures, coaching and golf
  • Favorite Tool: Sand wedge!
  • Favorite Smell: The pavement after a fresh rainfall
Jeff Dykema
Jeff Dykema
  • jeff@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Finance Manager
  • Hobbies: Traveling, watching movies, playing puzzles and games
  • Favorite Tool: Sledge hammer
  • Favorite Smell: Campfire
Dick Crowe
Dick Crowe
  • dick@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: CondoCare Manager
  • Hobbies: Boating, hiking, golf
  • Favorite Tool: Brushless DeWALT Impact Driver
  • Favorite Smell: The beach
Angela Leonard
Angela Leonard
  • angela@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Operations Manager
  • Hobbies: Home improvement
  • Favorite Tool: Multi bit ratcheting screwdriver
  • Favorite Smell: Lavender
Ron Craig
Ron Craig
  • ron@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Senior Estimator
  • Hobbies: Hunting, Golf, and Boating
  • Favorite Tool: Trackhoe or any heavy equipment
  • Favorite Smell: Fresh cut hay
Jonathan Peters
Jonathan Peters
Brandon Poole
Brandon Poole
  • brandon@condocare.com
  • Job: HR Manager
  • Hobbies: Anything outside, on the water, in the mountains and preferably someplace sunny
  • Favorite Tool: 100% metal Swingline Stapler
  • Favorite Smell: Fresh coffee on a camping trip
Stephanie Thomas
Stephanie Thomas
Chris Ehrmann
Chris Ehrmann
  • chris@condocare.com
  • Job: Project Manager
  • Hobbies: Camping, Hiking, Working on cars
  • Favorite Tool: Milwaukee impact screw gun
  • Favorite Smell: Jet Fuel
Vanessa Johnston
Vanessa Johnston
  • accounting@condocare.com
  • Job: Accounting Associate
  • Hobbies: Spending time with family, Reading, Concerts, Gym
  • Favorite Tool: Screwdriver
  • Favorite Smell: Citrus and Snowflake Candle
James Chevalier
James Chevalier
  • james@condocare.com
  • Job: Superintendent
  • Hobbies: Sailing, Hiking, Woodworking
  • Favorite Tool: Router
  • Favorite Smell: Freshly laid asphalt